Wednesday, December 22, 2010

A PiKaHsSo - Suite For Ma Dukes - Miguel Atwood Orchestra 3riple Play


Simply Put these 3 different videos I put together to show my love, respect and admiration for The Mochilla Timeless Suite For Ma Dukes / Miguel Atwood / Slum Village / Hoc N Pucky rendition all vocals by PiKaHsSo & The Fabulous Verbadelycks. Music by the Miguel Atwood Orchestra inspired by J. DIlla peep the Popeye Version, The PiKy Version, and the Original all with BrainPhunk vocals of PiKaHsSo


Popeye Version

PiKy Version

Miguel Atwood Version

The Ma Dukes Miguel Atwood Orchestra That Inspired PiKaHsSo
Uploaded by pikahsso. - See the latest featured music videos.

Share this on Facebook & Tweet It On Twitter click the 2 links up top Got Stuff You Want Us To Blog About email: Experience The BrainPhunk Sounds & Visuals Of PiKaHsSo & The Fabulous VerbaDelycks Broadcasting LIVE From Dallas, Tejas Push Play

No comments: